发布时间: 2016-12-14   浏览次数: 142
CFP: 3rd ACM Cyber‐Physical System Security Workshop (ACM CPSS’17)  *** Apologies for multiple copies ***  C a l l     F o r     P a p e r s  3rd ACM Cyber-Physical System Security Workshop (ACM CPSS’17) Abu Dhabi, UAE, April 2, 2017   Conference Outline  Cyber-Physical Systems (CPS) consist of large-scale interconnected  systems of heterogeneous components interacting with their physical  environments. There are a multitude of CPS devices and applications  being deployed to serve critical functions in our lives. The security of  CPS becomes extremely important. This workshop will provide a platform  for professionals from academia, government, and industry to discuss how  to address the increasing security challenges facing CPS. Besides  invited talks, we also seek novel submissions describing theoretical and  practical security solutions to CPS. Papers that are pertinent to the  security of embedded systems, SCADA, smart grid, and critical  infrastructure networks are all welcome, especially in the domains of  energy and transportation. Topics of interest include, but are not  limited to:  - Authentication and access control for CPS - Autonomous vehicle security - Availability, recovery and auditing for CPS - Data security and privacy for CPS - Embedded systems security - EV charging system security - Industrial control system security - Intrusion detection for CPS - IoT security - Key management in CPS - Legacy CPS system protection - Lightweight crypto and security - Risk assessment for CPS - SCADA security - Security architectures for CPS - Smart grid security - Threat modeling for CPS - Urban transportation system security - Vulnerability analysis for CPS - Wireless sensor network security  Important Dates  - Submission due:  Jan 12, 2017 - Notification:  Feb 15, 2017 - Camera-ready due:  Feb 25, 2017  Steering Committee  - Dieter Gollmann (Hamburg University of Technology, Germany)  Ravishankar - Iyer (UIUC, USA) - Douglas Jones (ADSC, Singapore) - Javier Lopez (University of Malaga, Spain) - Jianying Zhou (I2R, Singapore) – Chair  Program Chairs  - Jianying Zhou (I2R, Singapore) -Ernesto Damiani (KUSTAR, UAE)  Publicity Chair  - Cristina Alcaraz (University of Malaga, Spain)  Publication/Web Chair  - Ying Qiu (I2R, Singapore)  Program Committee  - Cristina Alcaraz (University of Malaga, Spain) - Basel Alomair (KACST, Saudi Arabia) - Claudio Ardagna (Università degli Studi di Milano, Italy) - Ioannis Askoxylakis (FORTH, Greece) - Alvaro Cardenas (University of Texas at Dallas, USA) - Lorenzo Cavallaro (RHUL, UK) - Stephen Chai (Thales, Singapore) - Aldar Chan (University of Hong Kong, HK) - Binbin Chen (ADSC, Singapore) - Xiaofeng Chen (Xidian University, China) - Frédéric Cuppens (Telecom Bretagne, France) - Nora Cuppens (Telecom Bretagne, France) - Sebti Foufou (Qatar University, Qatar) - Aurelien Francillon (EURECOM, France) - Dieter Gollmann (Hamburg Uni of Tech, Germany) - Felix Gomez‐Marmol (NEC Labs, Germany) - Huaqun Guo (I2R, Singapore) - Jin Han (Twitter, USA) - Masaki Hashimoto (Institute of Info Security, Japan) - Matt Henricksen (I2R, Singapore) - Thomas Hildebrandt (IT Uni of Copenhagen, Denmark) - Xinyi Huang (FJNU, China) - Zbigniew Kalbarczyk (UIUC, USA) - Sokratis Katsikas (NTNU, Norway) - Shinsaku Kiyomoto (KDDI R&D Labs, Japan) - Marina Krotofil (Honeywell, USA) - Hoon Wei Lim (I2R, Singapore) - Peter Loh (SIT, Singapore) - Javier Lopez (University of Malaga, Spain) - Xiapu Luo (Hong Kong Polytechnic University, HK) - Michail Maniatakos (NYU-Abu Dhabi, UAE) - Konstantinos Markantonakis (RHUL, UK) - Weizhi Meng (DTU, Denmark) - Chris Mitchell (RHUL, UK) - Ganesh Narayanan (Ernst & Young, Singapore) - Surya Nepal (CSIRO, Australia) - Susan Pancho-Festin (Uni of Philippines, Philippines) - Michael Papay (Northrop Grumman, USA) - Axel Poschmann (NXP, Germany) - Indrakshi Ray (Colorado State University, USA) - Gritzalis Stefanos (University of the Aegean, Greece) - Rui Tan (NTU, Singapore) - William Temple (ADSC, Singapore) - Nils Ole Tippenhauer (SUTD, Singapore) - Alberto Trombetta (Università dell'Insubria, Italy) - Luca Viganò (King’s College London, UK) - Claire Vishik (Intel, USA) - Long Wang (IBM Research, USA) - Yang Xiang (Deakin University, Australia) - Jia Xu (I2R, Singapore) - David Yau (SUTD, Singapore) - Chan Yeob Yeun (KUSTAR, UAE) - Ye Zhang (Google, USA) - Peng Zhou (Shanghai University, China) - Sencun Zhu (Pennsylvania State University, USA) - Saman Zonouz (Rutgers University, USA)  Submission Instructions  Submitted papers must not substantially overlap papers that have been  published or that are simultaneously submitted to a journal or a  conference with proceedings. All submissions should be appropriately  anonymized (i.e., papers should not contain author names or  affiliations, or obvious citations). Submissions must be in  double‐column ACM SIG Proceedings format, and should not exceed 12  pages. Position papers and short papers of 6 pages describing the work  in progress are also welcome. Only pdf files will be accepted. Authors  of accepted papers must guarantee that their papers will be presented at  the workshop. At least one author of the paper must be registered at the  appropriate conference rate. Accepted papers will be published in the  ACM Digital Library. There will also be a best paper award.  Paper submission site:  Contact Email: CPSS Home:  ------------------------------------------------------- We love you. We are sorry. Please forgive us. Thank you. _______________________________________________ Mycolleagues mailing list  - Through this links above you can "subscribe", "unsubscribe", or change your settings in the list. OR - Easy unsubscribe: